Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Le Divan Fumoir Bohémien
Le Divan Fumoir Bohémien
Publicité
Archives
Le Divan Fumoir Bohémien
Newsletter
1 avril 2013

Dans un panier miniature

 

 

 

 LA7

 

 

 

lapin porte

 

 

 

LA 2

 

 

 

Comment résister au Petit Lièvre d'Apolline ?

 

 

 

 

LA6

 

 

 

 

Surpris ici en pleine activité parmi les pages de Old English Country Cottages, de Charles Holme, Offices of "The Studio", London, 1906

 

 

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Y
I begin with an apology; I can't read French. I've been enjoying the beautiful pictures in your blog for quite a while now. They are almost a meditation for me, because I get to make up my own story around them (like these glorious Easter bunnies!). <br /> <br /> I sometimes post them to Pinterest (with credit). I hope that's OK.
F
Bonne fête de Pâques ! Fine.
Publicité